Ripley Automotive, Inc
847-244-9560
325 S Greenbay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085
42.353735 -87.8733455
http://ripleyautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mueller 11/08/2018
Service quality, knowledge & dedication is off the charts!! There really are car guardian angels -- they are all at Ripley.
  Brunk 10/25/2018
Fair price. All I can say is that I trust Larry. It's hard to find a mechanic you can trust.
  Stolarick 08/02/2018
Excellent service, reasonable and very friendly !
  Hughes 07/12/2018
Top quality, honest, friendly service.
  Washburn 07/08/2018
  Siri 06/29/2018
Larry and his crew always does amazing work on my car. I appreciate the fact that they explain to me what is going on, and also they have a friendly staff. Highly recommend this place to everyone in the Waukegan area.
  Washburn 05/18/2018
I love Ripley Automotive! The are fast and accurate with all repairs. Would recommend them to everyone.
  Mueller 04/13/2018
Ripley Automotive deserves more than 5 stars! They are knowledgeable with all aspects of repair and go way beyond to provide expert advice to assist with the most economic and best repairs for your situation. They went way beyond to work with my insurance company for coverage when additional damage was found after repairs had been made and paid to another shop for accident damage.
  Frystak 03/29/2018
It you're looking for honest and trustworthy mechanics look no further than Larry and his team at Ripley Automotive. We tell everyone we know about their service. We've been taking our cars there for years and they have never once let us down! We know when they tell us what needs to be fixed we can believe them. See Larry soon!
  Hughes 12/07/2017
  Schueneman 09/07/2017
Fabulous service all the time! Love the Ripley team.
  Edwards 08/31/2017
  Szczesniak 03/24/2017
  Hughes 02/23/2017
I fully trust Riley Automotive with my vehicles.
  Devera 02/22/2017
Great place to get your vehical fixed by honest, professional and competent!
  Crouthers 01/12/2017
We have had to have several of our vehicles repaired in the past year and we gave only had Larry and his crew do our work . They are honest, trustworthy and dependable!!! What else could you ask for ??
  Ruiz 11/10/2016
Very good place, they do a great job and are honest. I have been going to them for a long time.
  Bloom 11/03/2016
  Sponenberg 10/30/2016
  Walker 03/10/2016
Mr. Ripley you are one of the most conscientious men I have ever met. You have shown me how dedicated you are to customer satisfaction . I mentioned your name to my buddies and they said you were good. I am here to say you do the best transmission work and would recommend you to anybody.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: